Tags

, , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

“It is dangerous to be right in matters on which the established authorities are wrong.”
Voltaire

They call me a denier
Why is that so?
Is it because there’s a line,
That I won’t toe?
Is it because I question
Their alleged “science”
Is it really because
I won’t show compliance?

Will Scribe Denier

They call me a denier
What does it mean?
That I can see colours
Other than green?
I’ve not been radicalised,
I’ve not been indoctrinated?
I’m not fooled by the fear:
Is that why I’m hated?

They call me a denier,
But why call me names?
It only proves to me
There’s no proof in their claims,
Or they would debate them,
Present observational evidence,
Instead they berate me
For not accepting their pretence.

Denying claims based on a conspiracy,
Claims based on a fraud,
Claims based on a pseudo-science
That should be deplored;
The scientific method rejected,
It was once held so dear,
Replaced by a method
Of ignorance and fear.

They call me a denier,
I resist the intimidation,
The predictions of doom
Are pure confabulation;
While Agenda 21
Lurks behind the scenes,
I reject world governance,
And all that it means.

While collective passivity
Is surely their goal,
We all need to fight for less,
Not more, government control;
Environmental communism
Does not inspire,
I value my freedom,
Yes, I’m a denier!

Will Scribe Image 11 Frame 01All Original Writings Are Copyright Protected © Will Scribe 2015

Further Reading

Skeptics at the Forefront of Freedoms Defence

“A world full of sheep,
A world full of clones,
Homogenised and sanitised
Right through to our bones.
No free opinions,
Only government schooling,
We think we’re progressive,
But who the hell are we fooling?
….”

Old Writer Read More 01Climate – The One Eyed Politician is King

“Why can’t climate science
Just be about science?
Why is it that politicians
Demand our compliance?
Why do the media
Push out propaganda?
What are the agendas,
Their hidden memoranda?
…..”

Old Writer Read More 01The Integrity of Real Science

“By an unproven hypothesis,
We’ve been taken in;
Consensus and settled,
Are so much political spin.
The misinformed tricked
Into so easily believing;
Fear and ignorance, it seems,
Are so good at deceiving.….”

Old Writer Read More 01Join the Crusade – Fight the Dragons:

Will Scribe Dragon Slayer New Year 2014Old Writer Read More 01More from the Soapbox:

Will Scribe Soap BoxOld Writer Read More 01Will’s Scrapbook:

Will Scribe Dragaon and TeaOld Writer Read More 01