Tags

, , , , , , , , ,

Will Scribe Elections 2015Thank you Nicola Sturgeon
For putting the Tories in power,
You terrified the English
When it came to the hour,
The balance of power
You said you would hold,
The English said “No way!”
And gave Labour a cold.

UKIP vote expanded
To over 12 per cent,
But they only have one seat
In the new Parliament;
More votes received
Than by the SNP,
Electoral reform
Is needed urgently!

Will Scribe Image 11 Frame 01All Original Writings Are Copyright Protected
© Will Scribe 2015

Further Reading

“Better one day as a tiger
Than a hundred years as a sheep;
A promise I made myself
That I try keep.
True to myself,
Not following the crowd;
An independence of thought,
Of which I am proud…..”

Old Writer Read More 01Join the Crusade – Fight the Dragons:

Will Scribe Dragon Slayer New Year 2014Old Writer Read More 01More from the Soapbox:

Will Scribe Soap BoxOld Writer Read More 01Will’s Scrapbook:
Will Scribe Dragaon and TeaOld Writer Read More 01