Tags

, , , , , , , , , , ,

I think my political non-correctness is showing!

In court the other day
And what a palaver,
They wouldn’t let me
Wear my black balaclava;
I said equality
Was all that I sought,
As you let Muslims
Wear their veils in court.

Will Scribe Twitter Card Spot the Difference 01I’m being discriminated against,
That’s what I suspect,
Let me cover my face,
Be politically correct;
I can say it’s religious
If that makes a difference,
That’s what Muslims claim
And that’s just a pretence.

If all the old rules
Can simply be overridden,
Then let me cover my face,
Keep my identity hidden;
Why do you need to see
The look on my face?
To treat me any different
Would be a disgrace!

Will Scribe Image 11 Frame 01All Original Writings Are Copyright Protected
© Will Scribe 2015

Further Reading

Islam and Political Correctness

“Politicians and media keep us politically corrected,
Any warnings about Islam must not be detected;
They say the majority of Muslims are quiet, law abiding,
But it’s behind the majority that the problem is hiding….”

Old Writer Read More 01Young Women and ISIS

“Where are you going my pretty young maid?
“I’m off to join ISIS and I’m not afraid;
I’ll join my fellow Muslims and fight the Jihad,
Killing the infidels because I know they are bad”…..”

Old Writer Read More 01Join the Crusade – Fight the Dragons:

Will Scribe Dragon Slayer New Year 2014Old Writer Read More 01More from the Soapbox:

Will Scribe Soap BoxOld Writer Read More 01Will’s Scrapbook:
Will Scribe Dragaon and Tea

Old Writer Read More 01