Tags

, , , , , , , ,

Should we try to stop young woman going to fight for ISIS or just stop them coming back?

Where are you going my pretty young maid?
“I’m off to join ISIS and I’m not afraid;
I’ll join my fellow Muslims and fight the Jihad,
Killing the infidels because I know they are bad”

Will Scribe Muslim Woman

But Islam is peaceful, isn’t that what you were taught?
“It will be once the Jihad is fought,
Until that time I must go and must kill,
My imam told me that that is God’s will”

“He reads from the Koran, preaching every day
That all non-believers it’s my duty to slay,
He says non-believers must all be despised;
I’m indoctrinated now, fully radicalised”

But will they give you a gun, teach you to fight?
Or will a young woman be too tempting a sight?
So perhaps, pretty maiden, you should think this one through
As to why the ISIS fighters really want you!

Will Scribe Image 11 Frame 01

All Original Writings Are Copyright Protected
© Will Scribe 2015

Further Reading

Islam and Political Correctness

“Politicians and media keep us politically corrected,
Any warnings about Islam must not be detected;
They say the majority of Muslims are quiet, law abiding,
But it’s behind the majority that the problem is hiding…..”

Old Writer Read More 01

Veil or Balaclava – Whats the Difference?

“In court the other day
And what a palaver,
They wouldn’t let me
Wear my black balaclava;
I said equality
Was all that I sought,
As you let Muslims
Wear their veils in court…..”

Old Writer Read More 01Join the Crusade – Fight the Dragons:

Will Scribe Dragon Slayer New Year 2014

Old Writer Read More 01
More from the Soapbox:

Will Scribe Soap Box

Old Writer Read More 01

Will’s Scrapbook:

Will Scribe Dragaon and Tea

Old Writer Read More 01