Tags

, , , , , , ,

Will Scribe Back in the Saddle

Haven’t written a rhyme since, well, I don’t know when,
But now I’m back at my keyboard, my virtual pen;
I’ve climbed back into the saddle, taken hold of the rein,
And I’m ready to fight those pesky dragons again.

And fight them we must for our future salvation,
Or we won’t be forgiven by the next generation
Who will look back and see our cowardice projected,
As we lost our free speech, became politically corrected.

So sad to see that things are just getting worse,
Perhaps it’s time for “progress” to go into reverse?
My New Year’s wish list, it’s very late I know,
Can be found by clicking the icon below.

All Original Writings Are Copyright Protected

© Will Scribe 2015

Will Scribe 2015

Follow my Blog: (Just click on the image)

Will Scibe Image 6a.jpg

Also Read:

Will Scribe Dragon 2

Join the Crusade – Fight the Dragons:

Will Scribe Dragon Slayer New Year 2014

More from the Soapbox:

Will Scribe Soap Box

Will’s Other Stuff:

mil7

Will’s Scrapbook:

Will Scribe Dragaon and Tea