Tags

, , , , , ,

Oh Nigella! I’m a broken man; Mrs S just says serves you right……!  

Will Scribe Nigella 1

Thanks to Media Monkey

Nigella! Nigella! what have you done?
Don’t burst my bubble, you were my chosen one!
I loved to watch you preparing your food,
(Though sometimes my thoughts were verging on crude).

When you raided the fridge, with your nightgown on,
I realised good cooks could also be fun.
But are they now saying you were out of your mind,
Spaced out on drugs of the Class A kind?

With your eyes you bewitched me, you were my perfect wife,
Please don’t tell me you were a junkie, it will ruin my life!
What must I do now, watch Delia Smith?
The Domestic Goddess, was that just a myth?

All Original Writings Are Copyright Protected
© Will Scribe 2013

Follow my Blog: (Just click on the image)

Will Scibe Image 6a.jpgAlso Read:

Will Scribe Limerick Can't cookWill Scribe Blue TomatoJoin the Crusade – Fight the Dragons:

Will Scribe Dragon Slayer New Year 2014More from the Soapbox:

Will Scribe Soap BoxWill’s Other Stuff:

mil7Will’s Scrapbook:

Will Scribe Dragaon and Tea