Tags

, , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

As we continue to pour tens of billions of dollars down the drain in the vain belief that somehow man has influenced, and can now control, climate what ever happened to anthropogenic global warming? 

Man-made global warming where did you go?
You promised us warm winters, instead we got snow.
I gave all my winter coats away to Oxfam;
Now I read in the papers it was all just a scam!

Will Scribe Global Warming Image 2Oh computer models! I believed everything that you said,
I really believed that Mother Nature was dead.
I cast reason aside, threw away all common sense;
Now are you telling me it was all a pretence?

I paid my green taxes without ever a word,
Believed politicians, no matter how absurd.
I frightened my family, scared my son and daughter,
When I told them we’d soon be under water.

I bought a Toyota Prius, a car that’s not nice,
To the God of Global Warming it was my sacrifice.
I feel so let down, oh what a gullible fool!
Who let fear, and not reason, become his life’s rule.

Will Scribe Image 11 Frame 01All Original Writings Are Copyright Protected
© Will Scribe 2013-2015 

Further Reading

There’s Something Afoot

“There’s something afoot,
There’s a political plan
To change the world order
By linking climate with man,
And so as that goal
Can be easily achieved,
By scientific hocus pocus
We’ve all been deceived….”

Old Writer Read More 01False Predictions

“False predictions about climate,
False predictions galore;
False predictions about the weather
That we have in store.
Yet we keep on believing
The predictions we’re given,
By some irrational fear
We seem to be driven…..”

Old Writer Read More 01

Climate – Denying the Witchcraft

“When the climate was changing, many centuries ago,
How to explain it? Well, man just didn’t know;
Priests, the propaganda machine of that aged time,
Said that that man must be guilty of some sort of crime…..”

Old Writer Read More 01

Join the Crusade – Fight the Dragons:

Will Scribe Dragon Slayer New Year 2014Old Writer Read More 01More from the Soapbox:

Will Scribe Soap BoxOld Writer Read More 01Will’s Scrapbook:

Will Scribe Dragaon and TeaOld Writer Read More 01